Upcoming events at the Scarborough Spa 2012

March

The Stones
Saturday 10th March 2012, Grand Hall 7:30pm

Leeds United on the Road 2012
Thursday 15th March 2012, 7pm

90’s Skool Disco Night
Saturday 17th March, 7:30pm-1am

Boyes Celebrity Concert with The Steve Waterman Sextet
Saturday 17th March 2012, 7pm

Over the Rainbow: The Eva Cassidy Story
Sunday 18th March 2012: 7:30pm

Northern Magic Circle: Sooty & Guests
Saturday 31st March, 2pm

Northern Magic Circle: The Best of British Gala Show
Saturday 31st March, 7.30pm

April

Vienna Festival Ballet present Swan Lake
Friday 6th April, 7.30pm

One Night Only – The Ultimate Easter Variety Spectacular
Saturday 7th April: 7:30pm

A Feast of Gilbert & Sullivan
Sunday 8th April at 7.30pm

ECG Conference
10th-15th April 2012

Broadway and Beyond
Saturday 21st April at 7.30pm

Robin Ince: Happiness Through Science
Sunday 22nd April: 7.30pm

THIS
20-22 April 2012 THIS Amazing Love

Sessions: The Big One 2012
Saturday 28th April (8pm-1am)

May

The Antiques Roadshow
Thursday 3rd May

Vintage Fair
Sunday 6th May, 10am – 5pm

An Evening With Caring Clairvoyant – JEANNETTE DUPONT
Sunday May 6th 2012 Spa Sea View – 8pm (Doors open 7.30 pm) £12.50

Clairvoyant Fair… Featuring top UK Psychics!
May 6th 2012 Spa Sea View – Open 10.am-5.00pm £2 per person

Rory Bremner and Friends
Monday 7th May at 7.30pm

The Pigeon Detectives
Monday 14th May at 7.30pm

June

Blake: The Love Lifts Us Up Tour
Saturday 9th June at 7.30pm T

Scarborough Spa Orchestra, 2012 Centenary Summer Season
Sunday 3rd June-Thursday 13th September

Howard Beaumont: King of the Keyboards
Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays – 2.30pm  Tuesday 5th June-Thursday 13th September